• You are here:
  • Home

"Wir bringen Ihre Ideen in Form"

About us

Profit from our experience of more than 25 years in polyurethane systems, edge coating, processing of plastics and 2-8 component mixing and casting equipments.

We give shape to your ideas

On the following pages you will find information about our company, our products and services.

Our company focuses on the processing of plastics and the sale of 2-8 component mixing and casting equipment. Find out about 2-8 component dosing, mixing and casting equipment as well as preparation units and peripheral equipment.

Discover the diversity of our Flexonal® polyurethane and silicone systems and learn more from the production information and safety data sheets.

Profit from our experience of more than 25 years in the in-house processing of liquid plastics, and put your trust in Bachmann Kunststoff Technologien GmbH for your prototypes, small and medium-series production. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

News & Publications

Recertification according to DIN ISO 9001:2008

Seamless to our since 2005 existing Quality Assurance in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 Bachmann Plastic Technologies GmbH has been certified successful to the new DIN EN ISO 9000:2008 in August 2012. The work on our improvement process will...

We for you

Bachmann Kunststoff Technologien GmbH manufactures Polyurethane parts, foam parts and silicone parts for your need.

Areas of activity:

FLEXONAL® is an own-brand liquid plastic based on polyurethane or silicon systems. It is supplied to the paper-industry and, in particular to manufacturers of paper-machine clothing. We supply our FLEXONAL®‘know-how’ to all the major manufacturers throughout the world. We supply both materials and process machinery. Manufacturers of press-pads, transport and screen fabrics use FLEXONAL® silicon. Customers are primarily in the EU.

Other activities:

Motorvehicle industry, prototype production, PU for pilot production parts. Airport lighting, comprising custom moulded cables and component manufacture. Electronics, mouldings and insulation material. PU components (small series) - contract manufacturing for specialist engineering applications. Materials and process development for all industrial sectors.

• Sie sind hier:
  • Home

"Wir bringen Ihre Ideen in Form"

Über uns

Profitieren Sie von unserer über 25 jährigen Erfahrung auf den Gebieten Polyurethansysteme, Randbeschichtung, PU-Verarbeitung und Verarbeitungsmaschinen für flüssige Kunststoffe.

Wir bringen Ihre Ideen in Form

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie Informationen über unsere Gesellschaft, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Der Schwerpunkt des Unternehmens ist die Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen und der Verkauf von 2-8 Komponenten Misch- und Gießanlagen. Informieren Sie sich über 2 - 8 Komponenten Dosier-, Misch- und Gießanlagen, sowie Aufbereitungsstationen und Peripheriegeräte.

Entdecken Sie die Vielfältigkeiten unserer Flexonal®Polyurethan- und Silikonsysteme, erfahren Sie mehr in den Produktinformationen und Sicherheitsdatenblättern.

Profitieren Sie von unserer über 25 jährigen Erfahrung in der Hauseigenen Verarbeitung von Flüssig-Kunststoffen und vertrauen Sie Ihre Prototypen, Klein- und Mittlere- Serienproduktionen der Bachmann Kunststoff Technologien GmbH an.

News & Veröffentlichungen

Wiederholungsbegutachtung nach Din Iso 9001:2008

Im August 2012 wurde Bachmann Kunststoff Technologien GmbH nach der neuen EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert, diese Zertifizierung folgte nahtlos unserer seit 2005 bestehenden Qualitätssicherung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. Die Arbeiten an unserem Verbe...

Wir für Sie

Bachmann Kunststoff Technologien GmbH fertigt für Sie Kunststoffteile aus Polyurethan, Polyurethan-Schäumen und Silikon nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Betätigungsfelder

Flüssigkunststoff FLEXONAL® ist eine Eigenmarke für Polyurethan- und Silikonsysteme. Beliefert wird die Papierindustrie, hier speziell Hersteller von Papiermaschinen-Bespannungen. Namhafte Hersteller der Welt werden mit dem "Know How" der Bachmann Kunstsoff Technologien GmbH, FLEXONAL® - Flüssigkunststoffen und Verarbeitungsmaschinen, beliefert. Hersteller von Pressenpolstern, Transport- und Siebgeweben mit FLEXONAL® - Silikonen, jedoch vorwiegend Kunden in der EU.

Weitere Aktivitäten

Automobil Musterbau, PU für Nullserienteile. Flughafenbefeuerungen, hier Spezialkabelverguss und Teilefertigung. Elektronik- Verguss und Isolierungen. PU Teilefertigung im Lohn (Kleinserien) für den Maschinenbau. Material- und Verfahrensentwicklungen für alle Industriezweige.